RMHF Board of Directors

RMHF League Commissioner

George Stieduhar

League Commissioner

Questions or requests for additional information should be directed to the RMHF League Commissioner

RMHF Board of Directors 2023 - 2024

Rhett Gordon


Club - NCYH

Pat Bingham

Vice President

Club - CO Rampage

Kelly Hollingshead


Club - Arapahoe Warriors

Brian Teneyck


Club - Littleton Hockey

John "Kibby" McKibbon

Director at Large

Club - Arvada Hockey

Tyson Davis

Director at Large

Club - Hyland Hills

Confirm Delete
Click the delete icon again to confirm. Click escape to cancel.